top curve 2
main inner top
inner advertisement

Board of Directors Board of Directors TriCounty Area Chamber Of Commerce

2015-2016 Executive Committee

Heather Chandler, Board Chair
Sealstrip Corporation

Richard Graver, Chair Elect
The Victory Bank

Baran Schultz, Treasurer
Schultz Technology

Rod Martin, Immediate Past Chair
Martin Stone Quarries, Inc.

Joseph K. Koury, Esq., Solicitor
O’Donnell, Weiss & Mattei, P.C.

Eileen Dautrich, Secretary
TriCounty Area Chamber of Commerce

2015-2016 Board of Directors

Bill Breslawski
Maillie, LLP

Cindy Conard
John Middleton Company

Sean Deviney
The Body-Borneman Companies

Michelle Drager
Foundation for Pottstown Education

Glenn Ebersole
Hollenbach Construction, Inc.

Joe Fava
Clothes to Home Dry Cleaning

Twila Fisher
The Hill School

Peggy Lee-Clark
Montgomery County Community College

David Lewis
Exelon Corporation

Rick Lewis
Lewis Environmental, Inc.

Rich Newell
Pottstown Memorial Medical Center

Frank Strunk
National Penn Bank


Glenn Bachman
Maillie, LLP

Terese Brittingham
Keller Williams Realty Group

D. Scott Detar
Maillie, LLP

Steve Longacre
The Longacre Co.

Glenn Martin
Martin Stone Quarries, Inc.

Bradley Okonieski
Cabot Corporation

Donald Smale
Colorworks Graphic Services, Inc.

David Specht
Specht Realty, Inc.

Joseph Voytilla
Precision Polymer Products, Inc.


"Lewis Environmental depends on the TriCounty Area Chamber of Commerce to build our network of customers and vendor partners in the region. TCACC provides exposure to decision makers within those companies who are active in our business community and who care about doing business locally. TCACC has been the conduit for numerous regional project awards and annuity contracts for Lewis Environmental and we consider our membership to be a priority in continuing to establish our company as the premier environmental services provider in the region."
Richard Lewis - President, Lewis Environmental, Inc. - Member since 2001

main inner bottom
bottom curve

Copyright © 2010-2016, All Rights Reserved. Copy and/or distribution in any form is strictly prohibited.
TriCounty Area Chamber of Commerce, 152 High Street, Suite 360 - Pottstown, PA 19464
610.326.2900 - FAX: 610.970.9705